2016 Board of Directors

We appreciate everything our Board of Directors does for the Mini-Cassia Chamber of Commerce and it's members. Our 2016 Board of Directors are font row, left to right: Chet Jeppesen, President, Department of Labor; Jennifer Cutler, Past President, First American Title. Back row, left to right: Joe Farfan, Century 21 Riverside; Ben Nelson, D.L. Evans Bank; Bert Stevenson, John A. Stevenson Farms; Chris Seibold, United Electric; Lee Ann Turner, 2nd Vice-President, Adam Haynes State Farm Insurance; Amy Christopherson, 1st Vice-President, College of Southern Idaho; Susan Quanstrom, Watco Companies; Shelley Telleria, Rocky Mountain Real Estate; Alicia Tellez, Community Council of Idaho. Not pictured: Nicole Pratt, Mad River Laser

You are now being logged in using your Facebook credentials